The team behind „Bildung trifft Wirtschaft“

Bildung trifft Wirtschaft Dennis Neumann

Dennis Neumann

Managing Director

E-Mail: neumann@btwmail.de

Andreas Rogalski BTW

Andreas Rogalski

Management welding school Oberhausen

E-Mail: rogalski@btwmail.de

Daniel-Pachan BTW

Daniel Pachan

Head of the Herten site and of the Education and Coaching departments

E-Mail: pachan@btwmail.de

Hajar-Daneshpur BTW

Hajar Daneshpur

Instructor welding technology

E-Mail: daneshpur@btwmail.de

Frank-Holper BTW 2

Frank Holper

Head of welding school Mönchengladbach

E-Mail: holper@btwmail.de

Profildummy BTW

Alexander Lennartz

Backoffice Mönchengladbach

E-Mail: lennartz@btwmail.de

Herbert-Reich BTW

Herbert Reich

Instructor welding technology and pipeline construction

E-Mail: reich@btwmail.de

Valerian-Walter BTW

Valerian Walter

Instructor welding technology

E-Mail: walter@btwmail.de

Profildummy BTW

Ingo Dusetti

Reception, commercial employee Herten

E-Mail: dusetti@btwmail.de

Christian-Dlugosch BTW

Christian Dlugosch

Recruiter

E-Mail: dlugosch@btwmail.de

Nicat-Hamidli BTW

Nicat Hamidli

Apprentice construction mechanic, specialization welding technology IHK

E-Mail: hamidli@btwmail.de

Alexandra-Scharly BTW

Alexandra Scharly

Reception, commercial employee Oberhausen

E-Mail: scharly@btwmail.de

Profildummy BTW

Christian Paprotny

Instructor welding technology Mönchengladbach

E-Mail: paprotny@btwmail.de

Profildummy BTW

Ivo Henningsen

Office Mönchengladbach

E-Mail: henningsen@btwmail.de

Profildummy BTW

Jan Colling

Instructor welding technology and pipe fitter

E-Mail: colling@btwmail.de

Bildung trifft Wirtschaft GmbH

Location Oberhausen

Im Waldteich 23

46147 Oberhausen

Location Mönchengladbach

Willicher Damm 111

41066 Mönchengladbach

Location Herten

Feldstr. 246 b

45701 Herten

Follow us!

2022 © All rights reserved by Bildung trifft Wirtschaft GmbH